Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Herb Easley has taken care of me and my family. Like family. Everyone is beyond nice and accommodating. They are my go to when I need a vehicle and service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

My fiancé and I came into the shop because of an issue with our DEF fluid. Tarryn, Ricky, Roy, Tracy, and everyone else we came in contact with were soo amazing and welcoming. We were so impressed with the customer service and how quickly they worked on our car. They ran a bunch of tests and fixed the issue with no problems. I would absolutely RECOMMEND this shop to friends and family! If you are looking for a RELIABLE/HONEST auto body shop/service center, this is it 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

My daughter's first car buying experience was not what we would expect, but I will tell you Ryan Decker has shown me that Herb Easley has changed its ways and is improving everyday. They are about family values and I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I purchased my Atlas in October and absolutely love it! Chad has been the best manager to deal with, BA Allen was a very confident and informative sales person and now my first experience with the service department was excellent! Thankful that I've had a great experience and enjoying my new SUV!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

My engine went out in my truck while I was stationed near Witchta Falls TX area. I was recommended from another maintenance shop to let Herb Easley Motors check out what was going on with my truck due to it possibly being a warranty claim. From day one Ms. Christie Cook at Herb Easley Motors received in my vehicle and within a few days had diagnosed what was wrong with my vehicle. She followed up with me every step of the way and received in all my parts and made sure everything was good2go and was in constant contact ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

First off, I’ve never been a Chevy man, so I never thought I’d be doing business here. Secondly, since I’ve been in WF for a little more than 3 years now, I’ve heard “not so great” things about Herb Easley. Could’ve been different back in the day, but now, I don’t see myself buying anywhere else!! What a great experience my wife and I had with Jason Jinks (Mr. Fedora), Rocky Young the sales manager and Jerry Yaggi in finance!! I am just blown away by the patience, honesty, kindness and overall professionalism that these ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Great inventory and they worked hard to make the deal work! Thanks Mr Fedora and Morgan in finance!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Excelente customer Service will definitely do business with company again ,and will recommend to my friends and family. Very happy experience Thanks for the help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Attentive, dedicated and friendly sales team in all departments! Service & Parts department have the best team from advisors to mechanics to managers in the area! The body shop is tremendous with their customer service as well! No better place than this to have all my vehicle needs taken care of!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

These guys are great. I hate buying cars and I really had a enjoyable experience. Thank you all so much! Thanks Amber and Rocky! They all stayed so late at work to get me my car. Yall are appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I had an amazing experience here at Herb Easley. Everyone one was so professional, accommodating and helpful. Highly recommended this dealership. What an awesome experience I had. Thanks you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Love this dude, he was approable and very kind. He was an amazing person to work with and helped a lot with my first car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Very friendly employees.And they get the job done.😀😀

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I really enjoyed our experience here at Herb Easley, our Sales Lady Amber Harrison really helped find the vehicle that best fit our needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Had some great help from one of the best sales consultant named Amber Harrison, she did an amazing job with getting us information and into a new car

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Brenlan was extremely curious and most helpful throughout this process. I usually dread the car purchasing process but Brenlan and Morgan made it very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

” I am a repeat customer due to the ease and support that Amber Harrison and Rocky always provide when buying a car. Top notch process, and a friendly "feel like family" attitude. No pressure sales and works hard for you during the whole car buying experience. Great team to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Great place to purchase a new vehicle. The customer service is great. They price to sell.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Mike Fairchild was awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Customer service is nice. However, the service dept. To get my oil changed, everytime I take my car on for service, from oil change to fixing windows that don't up. With the oil they always forget something fluids rinse car etc. And when I got my windows serviced the motor was out. They said they fixed it but it only lasted maybe a week. So I've taken it in for my windows about 5x to where my passenger front & back don't roll down because then they won't go back up. Very disappointed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Nice shopping experience. Be sure to ask for Nelson Castillo. Knowledgable and willing to spend time with you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

(Translated by Google) Hmm, .ok (Original) Hmm, .ok

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

BA is very informative and helpful. He was friendly and a pleasure to work with. I looked at several cars and he was knowledgeable about all of them. He asked lots of questions and put me the car that fit me and my lifestyle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

I highly recommend Herb Easley Chevrolet to anyone in the market for a vehicle or quality service for their current one. It offers an extensive lineup of vehicles and a team of knowledgeable, friendly and customer-orientated individuals, dedicated to helping you find a vehicle that meets your needs and budget.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

The sale staff was great Morgan really took care of me. If you need to purchase a vehicle ask for Morgan. The Herb Easley promise is great and true. Herb Easley has my business forever. Couldn't be happier.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

It is not very often you go into a car dealership, and the very first car they show you ends up being the one you take home! Juan Sandoval & Herb Easley Motors took care of it all! He was beyond helpful, and met all of our needs! I can't begin to thank Juan & Herb Easley enough!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

Called in to look at a 2019 Chevy Silverado. Was feeling it was going to be a long shot trading in my 2017 F150 but went ahead and tried. The workers were awesome. Joseph Morton did a great job explaining everything to me, from the vehicle I was test driving to the Herb Easley promise, etc. He frequently asked me if I was doing good, if I needed something to drink or a snack while I wait. Dylan Milne also explained things to me and asked me what my budget looked like on what I wanted my payments to be and in ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

Very nice staff. Not pushy and willing to answer all our questions. Morris was easy to talk to, and listened to our thoughts and concerns. Super easy to talk to!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

Michael in detailing is a hard working and very thorough detailer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

Thank you for taking care of my parts needs guys have to come back for a car in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

Everyone there was nice respectful and understanding

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

We bought a new truck from Juan Sandoval @ Herb Easley. He was the awesome luck of the draw, as we dont know anyone working there. We are an older couple and have bought numerous vehicles in our lifetime. Our experience with Juan has definitely been the best vehicle purchase EVER! He has been there before, during and after the sale, with such kind, caring, informative and patient help. If you are reading reviews before you go vehicle shopping.. KNOW, no dealership could match the price on the truck we bought, for one. For two, if you want to make sure ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Juan is amazing, kind, friendly, and overall a great salesman. If looking for a new/preowned car, our overall experience with Herb Easly was great!! Thank you for helping us with finding a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Highly recommend Juan! Super friendly brought the car by to me since I couldnt get off work. Made buying a car super easy and hassle free!! Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

I've bought 4 brand new cars in my life, dealing with dealerships and salesmen. I bought an almost new 2018 truck from Juan and had the best, easiest, most stress free buying experience in my 61 yo life. Thanks Juan & Herb

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

Thanks great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Really good salesman. Great guy. Caring and worked to get me the best deal possible. No pressure at all. Gave me all the information I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Everyone there was very helpful and nice! I Got the car I came for and couldn’t be happier! great place to go if you’re looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

I went to Herb Easley in desperate need of a car , was really looking for a used car but with the help of Juan & Jerry ,I got into a brand new 2018 Chevy Malibu LT! They worked with the car & price that was best for me. Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Highly recommend.. thanks again Herb Easley for all the hard work☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

A GREAT Intelligent and straight forward salesman he led ME right to what I was needing AND I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE CHOICE HE HELPED ME MAKE. I RECOMMEND BRENLAN ALLEN TO EVERY CUSTOMER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Juan is an excellent Salesman working for Herb Easley Motors Inc. The sales team and financing was easy and straight forward experience. Thank you for getting us in the prefect truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Went in searching for a reasonably priced family car. We were super indecisive and everyone was patient and very knowledgeable, definitely got the best deal possible! Will never go anywhere else, Patterson’s are scammers compared to these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Randy Castro was really awesome and helpful, he has good people skills and I felt comfortable I give him a five star rating, he made me happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Thank you Randy and Quinton for making the purchase of our 2020 VW Tiguan such an easy fun experience. So glad we chose Herb Easley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Mike was extremely friendly and patient with us choosing between a Colorado and the Silverado 1500. He went out of his way to put us at ease and get us exactly what we wanted. This is the second vehicle that we bought from Mike and will definitely be back to him for any future purchases!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Juan Sandoval greeted me with a smile and a handshake. I informed what I was looking to find, and he did his best to accommodate. He found at least two vehicles, and I chose the one that fit my needs. To better assist me with what changes were needed, he and the sales manager worked to find solutions. With their help I got what was a fair price for the purchased vehicle, and what was a good price for my trade-in. I have purchased several vehicles from Herb Easley Motors. I always find all employees from the on-line receptionist, the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Mr.Allen is a wonderful sales employee! Helped us get an amazing deal on a great car! Would use him when purchasing in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Juan was very helpful, answered any questions or concerns that I had about purchasing this vehicle. I would highly recommend Herb Easly! Thank you Juan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

If you and your family are looking into getting a new vehicle I recommend heading over to Herb Easley Motors, all of the staff was very welcoming but one in particular helped us a ton, Jason Links. He went above and beyond to get us into our dream car for a price we are able to afford as a one income family. If a time comes and we need another car while we are stationed here we will be heading back over to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Great dealership and salesman working. Helped me right away with what I wanted and worked with what I had. Love the car and upgrade I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

It was a very pleasant transaction. I appreciated the level of professionalism which I received at the dealership. Will definitely be back and recommend your dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Easy to work with, very accommodating, knowledgeable and helpful! The entire staff work well together and make sure the deal gets made the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

It was a good place to do business I had a great sales man Juan Sandoval he made sure I got in a car I liked thanks for helping me out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Easy process. Great guy to work with. It was the right pice and to good of a deal to pass up. Im happy to have done business with Joseph.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Randy was awesome, he stay late with us, and everything was how I was expecting!! I will definitely going back because We got very good attention!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Everyone at Herb Easley was extremely kind and friendly. They were helpfulI in every way. Hunter is an awesome young man.I will definitely continue to do business with Herb Easley. We had a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Very helpful and got me the car I wanted for a decent price, also let me check out other models and compare years so I could find the right one for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Working with Juan and the Herb Easley staff was very pleasant and easy! They were able to meet all our needs and requests.We'd definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

B.Allen and Harvey were a pleasure to work with, They are very knowledgeable.They want to get you in the right vehicle and a payment plan that works with your budget. Great thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

I’ve purchased all of my vehicles at Herb Easley in Wichita Falls, TX. Mike Fairchild is who i would recommend anyone to he’s super nice and very chill. Makes buying a car a easy experience. The whole team at Herb Easely are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Herb Easley is a great place to buy your vehicle/boat/ATV.ect. They will go beyond on helping you to get what you want. Nelson is a great salesmen.thank you! Happy New Yr.😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Went to Herb Easley to look at the Volkswagen Atlas and feel in love with it before even taking it for a test drive. I was looking for a larger SUV than the one I was driving and my son suggested I look at this make & model. Cody and Quinton were a pleasure to work with. There was no pressure and their main goal was to make my husband and I happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Herb Easley Motors. Brenlan is great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Brenlan at Herb Easley if you're in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Great guy to work with. He took customer service to a whole new level with his professionalism. Recommend going to this guy when in need of a vehicle. He will help you out in every way possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Love my new vehicle Jason and Joseph did an awesome job this is our second vehicle purchased there and hopefully not our last . Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

My experience buying a car here was very smooth and efficient. Everyone was very friendly and ready to answer any questions/concerns. I’m very satisfied and will be happy to recommend Herb Easley to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Thank you for helping me get a truck that I wanted in the price range I wanted to stay. I appreciate the experience. Have a good day!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Great buying experience. Not pushy, no hassel. I will be buying another from them when the time comes. Chevy 19 silverado. Crew cab standard box.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

I've lived in the Wichita Falls area for the last 40 years and I've never purchased a car in Wichita Falls. I've probably purchased 20 cars in my lifetime, and looked at all of the dealers here, but all of them were pretty shady. This was my first good experience and will give the local economy another chance in the future. I appreciate the help that Randy and Quentin gave me. Not big on haggling and need a real price point to start off with. I'm sure I didn't make off like a bandit, but I feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

I bought a used 2015 Chevrolet from Herb Easley Chevrolet. The service was super! Jason Jinks was extremely helpful and made the process of buying a car very easy. Every question I had was answered! The vehicle was completely detailed when I picked it up. I would certainly recommend this dealership to any of my friends and I believe it's important to support our local businesses. Thanks again to Jason for his kindness and his attention to detail (Go Cowboys!).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

I was entertaining the idea of trading in to save money on my car payment. Jason, Tommy, and Jerry made the whole process so simple and easy. With a 9 month old on your hip, car shopping is not what you want to do. They made it where I wasn't stuck at the dealership all day, making for a grumpy baby. Great customer service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

The staff I worked with during my visit was very knowledgeable and helpful, answered all of my questions I asked and made the process very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

This is the second vehicle I have purchased in the last two years. I am very static about my new purchase thank you for the great hospitality!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Great selection of used vehicles. The sales person listened to what I was looking for and help me to find a good fit for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

The herb easily staff was very welcoming treating us as if we were family . They were all very respectful men Mr. Jason Jinks helped us out a lot on finding the perfect car for our family as well as mr jack suoderly ,jerry yaggi they worked with us and were very patient. We all enjoyed our time being there . We highly recommend herb easily for picking any vehicles .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

I had the best experience at Herb Easley with Brenlan! I went home with a 2018 Chevy Equinox I absolutely loved at a price and payment amount I'm comfortable with. He made it very clear that I could contact them with any questions after I left. These guys really take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Absolutely the best experience I've ever had with a dealership! Mr. Allen was very professional, friendly, and personable. This was my first time buying a vehicle with Herb Easley and it was by far the most hassle free, smoothest transaction ive ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Really kind and available to deal with all my requests in order to give me all the informations I needed. Good job guys, see you for next deal.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review